PREVENTION COMPLETE

  • Our most comprehensive genetic test looks at your genetic disposition to many illnesses,
    including strokes, heart attacks, thrombosis, diabetes, arteriosclerosis, lactose intolerance,
    osteoporosis, inflammations, cancer, dementia and others.

Our genetic test – Prevention Complete

Genetic test – Prevention Complete

Many of the illnesses that can develop as you get older, such as heart attacks, strokes, dementia, diabetes mellitus, various types of cancer and many others, can be partly caused by genetic variations. Choosing the most optimal lifestyle for you has a great influence on whether or not these genetic predispositions are activated. These illnesses can be avoided, or at least you can put off developing them until you are much older. The Prevention Complete genetic test checks up to 90 different genes for their variants. It is our most comprehensive genetic analysis, and includes the most important issues in prevention. Our results show your personal risk for developing various illnesses, including cardiovascular disease, thrombosis, metabolic syndrome, how you deal with inflammation and with stress, the risk of developing depression or dementia, or slow detox with the attendant risk for cancer.

This genetic test was put together by specialists in preventive medicine so that you can find out what you can do in order to stay healthy for longer. Your doctor will explain the personalised results to you in detail.

IhreGene Genetic test: Prevention Complete

The following risks are checked in this genetic test:

Coronary heart disease, heart attack, aneurysm, stroke, thrombosis, hypertension, dyslipidemia, adult-onset diabetes, obesity, lactose intolerance, osteoporosis, requirements of individual vitamins, inflammation, infection risk for HIV, detoxification, drug tolerability, QT interval prolongation, statin compatibility, hormone replacement therapy, dealing with stress, depression , Burnout, vascular dementia and Alzheimer’s disease, macular degeneration, breast cancer, prostate cancer, colon cancer, lung cancer.

OTHER GENETIC TESTS

Genetic Test: Neurology | Genetic test: Cardiac | Genetic test: Nutrition | Genetic test: Detoxification | Genetic test: Medications

PREVENTION COMPLETE

  • Unser umfassender Gen-Test überblickt u.a. Schlaganfall, Herzinfarkt,
    Thrombosen, Diabetes, Arteriosklerose, Laktoseunverträglichkeit,
    Osteoporose, Entzündungen, Krebs, Demenz und einiges mehr.

Unsere Gen-Tests – Prevention Complete

Gen-Test Prevention Complete

Eine große Zahl von Erkrankungen, die Sie im Alter erleiden, wie zum Beispiel Herzinfarkt, Schlaganfall, Demenz, Diabetes mellitus, diverse Krebsarten und viele andere, wird durch genetische Varianten mitverursacht. Der für Sie individuell richtige Lebensstil hat großen Einfluss auf das Anschalten dieser genetischen Varianten. So können Erkrankungen verhindert oder zumindest zeitlich ins höhere Alter verlagert werden. Im Gen-Test Prevention Complete werden bis zu 90 verschiedene Gene auf ihre Varianten hin überprüft. Es ist die umfangreichste Gen-Analyse und umfasst die wichtigsten Themen der Prävention. Unsere Ergebnisse zeigen Ihnen Ihr individuelles Risiko für verschiedene Erkrankungen auf. Herzkreislauferkrankungen, Thrombose, das Metabolische Syndrom, der Umgang mit Entzündung oder langsame Entgiftung mit erhöhtem Risiko für Krebs sind nur einige Beispiele hierfür.

Dieser Gen-Test wurde von Spezialisten der Präventionsmedizin für Sie zusammengestellt, damit Sie erfahren, was Sie tun können um länger gesund zu bleiben. Ihr Arzt wird Sie individuell und verständlich über Ihre Ergebnisse beraten.

IhreGene-Gen-Tests-Prävention-Plus

Folgende Risiken werden in diesem Gen-Test überprüft:

Koronare Herzkrankheit, Herzinfarkt, Aneurysma, Schlaganfall, Thrombose, Bluthochdruck, Fettstoffwechselstörung, Altersdiabetes, Übergewicht, Laktoseintoleranz, Osteoporose, Bedarf einzelner Vitamine, Entzündung, Ansteckungsgefahr für HIV, Entgiftung, Medikamentenverträglichkeit, QT-Zeitverlängerung, Statinverträglichkeit, Hormonersatztherapie, Umgang mit Stress, Depression, Burnout, Vaskuläre und Alzheimer Demenz, Makuladegeneration, Brustkrebs, Prostatakrebs, Darmkrebs, Lungenkrebs.

WEITERE GENTESTS

Gen-Test Kardiologie | Gen-Test Brain | Gen-Test für Nutrition | Gen-Test für Entgiftung | Gen-Test für Pharmakogenetik