QUALITY AND COMPETENCE

  • Laboratoires Réunis is accredited under ISO 9002 for genetics
  • Our doctors are specialists in preventive medicine
  • Our team are experts in preventive genetic testing
Genetic Specialist

find out
now!

We insist that our partner doctors and laboratories meet our high standards for training and quality. Our partner doctors are qualified in preventive medicine, and have mostly all qualified as part of the internationally recognised 2-year Masters’ programme in preventive genetics at Dresden International University (DIU). This programme is also certified by the Doctors Medical Council (Ärztekammer) in Hamburg. The laboratory that carries out our analyses is well-known and certified under the ISO norm. Our Scientific Advisory Board comprises well-known scientists from various disciplines, who are mostly leading members of the largest professional association for preventive medicine, the GSAAM.



IhreGene Laboratory

Laboratory

Laboratoires réunis is an owner-operated laboratory in Luxembourg and has been acknowledged as a leading laboratory for excellent quality in the field of medical diagnostics and analyses for several decades. It is a reliable partner for the field of genetics and preventive medicine. The laboratory in accredited under the ISO 9002 norm and carries out the analyses in its laboratory. Human geneticists and molecular biologists ensure high quality and provide us with advice. Professor Weber and his team ensure that the analyses are carried out in a scientifically correct manner, and that the results are passed on to us correctly. A guarantee for your security.

Dresden International University

Dresden International University

This Masters’ programme is the first and only internationally recognised Masters’ study for preventive medicine in Germany. In order to give patients sound advice and to treat them accordingly, doctors need knowledge and experience of the ageing process and common complaints such as cardiovascular disease, osteoporosis, dementia, cancer and many others. In this programme, doctors are taught by well-known scientists and specialist doctors. The high level of expertise and many years of experience guarantees a high-level training in modern preventive medicine. The Scientific Directors are Professor Dr. med. Wolf and Dr. med. Kubenz MSc.

GSAAM IhreGene

German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine e.V. (GSAAM)

This is the largest professional association for preventive medicine in Germany. At its annual congress, the GSAAM presents the newest developments in preventive medicine and provides wide-ranging specialised training for doctors and chemists in the field of preventive medicine. Members of the Board are the President, Professor Dr. med. Kleine-Gunk, Professor Dr. med Huber, Professor Dr. med. Mueck, Professor Dr. med. Nixdorff, Professor Dr. med. Boeck, Dr. Meigel and Dr. med. Kubenz.

QUALITÄT DURCH KOMPETENZ

  • Laboratoires Réunis ist akkreditiert nach ISO 9002 für Genetik
  • Unsere Ärzte sind spezialisiert auf Präventionsmedizin
  • Unser Team ist führend im Bereich prädiktiver Gen-Test im Bereich der Prävention
Jetzt Gen-Spezialist finden!

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass Labor und Ärzte den hohen Anforderungen an Ausbildung und Qualität gerecht werden. Unsere Partner-Ärzte sind qualifiziert in Präventions-Medizin und haben überwiegend im Rahmen des international anerkannten 2-jährigen Masterstudiengangs an der DIU, Dresden International University, eine Ausbildung in prädiktiver Genetik absolviert. Dieser Ausbildungsteil des Studiums ist zusätzlich in der Ärztekammer Hamburg zertifiziert. Das Labor, das unsere Analysen durchführt, ist renommiert und zertifiziert nach der ISO Norm. Unser wissenschaftlicher Beirat setzt sich aus anerkannten Wissenschaftlern verschiedenster Richtungen zusammen, die überwiegend führende Mitglieder der größten Fachgesellschaft für Präventionsmedizin der GSAAM sind.



IhreGene Labor

Labor

Laboratoires réunis ist ein Eigentümergeführtes Luxemburger Labor und ist seit mehreren Jahrzehnten bekannt für hervorragende Qualität im Bereich der medizinischen Diagnostik und Analytik. Es ist ein verlässlicher Partner im Bereich Genetik und Präventionsmedizin. Das Labor ist akkreditiert und zertifiziert nach der ISO 9002 Norm und führt die Analyse im eigenen Labor durch. Humangenetiker und Molekularbiologen sorgen für eine hohe Qualität und stehen uns beratend zur Seite. Durch Professor Weber und sein Team wird sichergestellt, dass die Analysen wissenschaftlich fundiert durchgeführt und die Ergebnisse an uns korrekt übermittelt werden. Ein Garant für Ihre Sicherheit.

Dresden International University

Dresden International University

Dieses Masterstudium ist der erste und bislang einzige international anerkannte Masterstudiengang für Präventionsmedizin. Um Patientinnen und Patienten in der medizinischen Prävention sinnvoll zu beraten und zu behandeln, ist das Wissen und das Verständnis für den Alterungsprozess und den sogenannten Volkskrankheiten, wie Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen, Osteoporose, Demenz, Krebserkrankungen und viele mehr, eine entscheidende Voraussetzung. Im Studiengang lehren renommierte Wissenschaftler und Ärzte mit ihrem jeweiligen fachlichen Schwerpunkt. Das hohe Maß an Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung garantiert eine hochqualifizierte Ausbildung in der modernen Prävention. Die wissenschaftliche Leitung teilen sich Professor Dr. med. Wolf und Dr. med. Kubenz MSc.

GSAAM IhreGene

German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine e.V. (GSAAM)

Ist die größte deutsche Fachgesellschaft für Präventionsmedizin. In ihrem jährlichen Fachkongress bildet die GSAAM die neuesten Erkenntnisse in Präventionsmedizin ab und bildet durch eine Vielzahl hochkarätiger Fortbildungsmaßnahmen Ärzte und Apotheker in Themen der Prävention aus. Mitglieder des Vorstands sind neben dem Präsident Professor Dr. med. Kleine-Gunk, Professor Dr. med Huber, Professor Dr. med. Mueck, Professor Dr. med. Nixdorff, Professor Dr. med. Boeck, Dr. Meigel und Dr. med. Kubenz.